You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoDiary-8, The Colorful People of India – Individuals (Images and Reality)

in #photography7 years ago

ahhh cool tyvm. I don't have word, so that explains it. I had thought you had some side by side but now that I look you don't, however it stems from trying earlier in the week to get my photos to have wraparound text. {fail} I might have to look into getting word or something similar! Thanks :)

Sort:  

Yes, it's a bit tough to learn all the formatting tricks. Here's a post that offered some tips. https://steemit.com/steemit/@arbitrarykitten/steemit-how-to-place-images-to-the-sides-of-your-posts

Based on her advice, I tried to do some wrap-around text. I too failed. :-( But I hope to figure it out eventually.

If you're gonna do a lot of writing, you should get Word. It might cost a bit, but you can soon make it back in terms of increased productivity.

yes i looked at a few different wrap around tutorials, including the one above, neither worked.. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12