Sort:  

Great shooting Tina!

Thank you so much Sab! <3

Great work Tina. Your photography is inspiring.

Thank you so much @akdx - I'm super proud of this one :) :) <3

Those are absolutely stunning,

Great work and they definitely looked like they needed to be published. Some of them even had a bit of that surreal feel like it was almost a mannequin, but way too lifelike. Very nice.

Thank you so much and yes I definitely feel that 'surreal' feeling as well! And I get those vibes (mannequin yet lifelike), thank you so much for your feedback <3

lol, I thought I was running behind on all of my comments and replies. To much to do and way to little time.

Haha @coinsandchains - I'm struggling for sure. I think you'd be faster than me replying, definitely! :P I'm still going through this post and making sure I replied to all of them :) :) :D Have an amazing day

Great work Tina, you are so gorgeous <333

Hi tinanikolovski,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

WOW Thank you so much @curie !!!! So grateful <3

Hi tinanikolovski,

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted Late Tuesday/Early Wednesday (U.S. time) on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would NOT want us to feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, email, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@misterakpan#6646).

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Akpan (@curie curator)
[email protected]


Curie Badge transparency.png

Hi Akpan - I just had a look, that is so kind of you! Thank you so much for your amazing words and the repost, absolutely love it!!

Fantastic piece of fashion work! So very well deserved ups here and that they published this in the SAYLSE MAGAZINE 👍

What i ask myself, does the magazine pays you for these submission?

Keep on with your work, and also greetings and hugs to your team *next time we see your models on a cover of the vogue ;-)

Greetings from germany :-)

Hi @avizor

Thank you so much for taking the time to view my work and write such an amazing comment!! <3

This is my biggest post so I am blown away by the love and support

Magazines don't pay no, well not the ones I submit to :) You actually have to pay to be sent the printed copy - but when you do a spread like this, you do it for love and it's a shame not to see it in print so a lot of photographers fight to get these spreads!

It's different if a magazine comes to you and asks you to do something because then they should commission you

What is the photographic industry like in Germany? Have always wanted to travel with these skills and meet new people! Thinking of going overseas to one of the fashion capitals at some point to network and broaden my skills/ career

Thank you so much again for your kind words, have an amazing day <3

Hey dear Tina, thanks for this detailed answer from you. If you want to train and learn new skills, then you have to travel definitely to Berlin and Düsseldorf. They fight each year about the title best fashion city. By the way they both are also wonderful cities with crazy people :-)

But i understand you mindset :-) its like with my foodphotograpy - a big beloved passion!

I wishing you also an amazing day !

HI @avizor - sorry for the late reply - you're very welcome!! :)

Ohhh yes I will check these places out!! :) Thank you for the feedback

And ohh I'll check out your foodphotography :)

Thank you @avizor, have an amazing day too :)

Oh cool, that makes me feel very honored. 😀👍 If you still have tips for me, then I like to accept them and I appreciate them very much, from a professional like you! 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Tina, thank you for such beautiful selection of work. I can imagine how much not only technical pressure with creating the images for magazine but emotional stress it is. As an artisit you never fully happy and satisfied with your work, it is always something that you may think could be improved. I rememberone of my teacher said the work is never finished and even in his gallery if one of the work was not sold then after seeing it on exhibition he took it back and added or corrected some area where he thought it needed improvement.

Looking at hte pictures I find it fits very well in vintage scene, but only I had a smile seeing furry slippers that is my favorite :)
Cheers, Art supporting blog @art-venture
Mag-1a.jpg
This project is supported by : @alexanderfluke , @brianhphotos , @xpilar , @slowwalker , @sultan-aceh

Followed and upvoted - what an absolutely incredible blog @art-venture

And thank you so much for your feedback!! <3 <3 I used to feel that stress in my early days as a photographer - I am so glad I stripped away those layers as I find creating art really beautiful now and I don't feel the need to doubt myself anymore. I spent many years doing that.

I still always do aim to improve in every way, but not clouded by fear anymore - it makes me excited now :)

And wow that's really interesting!! I think that a lot of artists are definitely perfectionists (I definitely do still have elements of perfectionism in my work 100%)

Love your blog and input, thank you again @art-venture @alexanderfluke @brianhphotos @xpilar @swlowalker @sultan-aceh I'll follow all of you!! :)

Thank you very much for visiting our blog, we are just few days old and as you see growing and developing, I hope we will see more of beautiful works in future :)

howdy from Texas tinaanikolovski! well Ma'am I'm no professional photographer but I can tell quality when I see it and it looks to me like taking all that time to do this project created a masterpiece!
a flawless one at that.
Do you have other massive projects lined up?

Howdy @janton !! :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to review this body of work and leave such an amazing comment! I am full of gratitude and I appreciate your kind words so much!!

I have many projects lined up :) :) I always aim to push my skills in my own projects which I shoot in between client work - can get hectic but I truely love what I do so I am always grateful <3

howdy back tinanikolovski! hey it sounds like you are very busy so I'm thankful that you take the time to share by doing posts on this platform, that's very admirable! God bless you!

Thank you so much @janton - all the best :) :) Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36