You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 194. ENIGMA

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Tina, thank you for such beautiful selection of work. I can imagine how much not only technical pressure with creating the images for magazine but emotional stress it is. As an artisit you never fully happy and satisfied with your work, it is always something that you may think could be improved. I rememberone of my teacher said the work is never finished and even in his gallery if one of the work was not sold then after seeing it on exhibition he took it back and added or corrected some area where he thought it needed improvement.

Looking at hte pictures I find it fits very well in vintage scene, but only I had a smile seeing furry slippers that is my favorite :)
Cheers, Art supporting blog @art-venture
Mag-1a.jpg
This project is supported by : @alexanderfluke , @brianhphotos , @xpilar , @slowwalker , @sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Followed and upvoted - what an absolutely incredible blog @art-venture

And thank you so much for your feedback!! <3 <3 I used to feel that stress in my early days as a photographer - I am so glad I stripped away those layers as I find creating art really beautiful now and I don't feel the need to doubt myself anymore. I spent many years doing that.

I still always do aim to improve in every way, but not clouded by fear anymore - it makes me excited now :)

And wow that's really interesting!! I think that a lot of artists are definitely perfectionists (I definitely do still have elements of perfectionism in my work 100%)

Love your blog and input, thank you again @art-venture @alexanderfluke @brianhphotos @xpilar @swlowalker @sultan-aceh I'll follow all of you!! :)

Thank you very much for visiting our blog, we are just few days old and as you see growing and developing, I hope we will see more of beautiful works in future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68