Cats, cats and some more cats

in #photography5 years ago

Another large cat post staring Chouffe and Micio, our in house models who love posing in front of the camera. Some clicks from inside the house chilling and some garden exploring. Just pics no text this time.


boqqjzxczh.jpg


id4dnb8959.jpg


ne80swed3x.jpg


45caytybzg.jpg


kwwergstye.jpg


c8ebtbshsz.jpg


oj5d4c1487.jpg


26bzhfh47z.jpg


60yfip7i1m.jpg


r01l4hn1h6.jpg


wqtcigc9b7.jpg


2fmkew1zn9.jpg


myp90pi02s.jpg


anhhvm68xu.jpg


fvs8rlvy9v.jpg


2l1yn01olw.jpg


If you have any questions on one of the shots feel free to leave a comment.

Have an awesome day!



Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikkon 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 VR
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.



I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Proud to be

bsch501xzu.png

Sort:  

Very nice set of photos! Great models, too. :-)

Thanks for posting in the Caturday Discord.

Thank you so much @saboin. Yes we are Lucky rust these models walk around the house here.
Glad to be part of the Caturday discord.

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 27% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I love the impression captured on this pic

( but the face is in the dark zone and it is not seen very well)

these are my fave pics from this round :

Indeed the first one is a bit to dark around the face but I liked it to much as an ultimate relaxing picture how she is sleeping.
I love the last shot you mentioned, the focused look on the tree just over the ledge.

Hi @tijntje,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Oh no, I'm too late to upvote this, but not too late to cast my vote - ---
[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography monthly election | "每天寵物攝影" 月選 (Sep/2019)

#1 @tijntje

Thank you so much!!

I am smitten with your Maine Coon (or is it Norwegian Forest Cat).... you're welcome!

Thank you, a large post with shots from the first year with us is coming soon now. Indeed they are maine coons our sisters, not full breath coons. Mama was a maine coon and the father is unknown. Tha is for the support.

Father unknown... so beautiful, in any case. Looking forward to your full-length feature. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51