Self Portrait

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Usually I do not take photos of myself but recently I discovered my passion for the water reflection. Every picture carries its multi-layered story: the movement of the surface, the reflection of the subject you want to capture, the sky above and sometimes you even catch the underwater action. So, here are again my intro-photo and one fresh baked gif of my dog and me.


© All photos are mine. Copyright by @tellurian.

This is my entry for the Photography Contest - Self Portrait hosted by @teamserbia.

Thanks for stopping by!


Find more information about @crowdmind project on their website.

Sort:  

Fun photos! Did you just begin using eSteem? I'm so happy to see that!

I am glad you like them :) There are always new things to learn.

koja njuska <3

hladna, vlažna i puna ljubavi :D

Congratulations @tellurian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tellurian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I wish I had seen this when it came out. That dog makes the show...

There are plenty great post that are uploading on Steemit every moment and we are not awe of them. Shame. So I am glad you checked some old writings and I totally agree with your dog-note. It was like: I really don't know what you are staring at down there more than 10 minutes but I still love you . :D
That weekend I made more water reflection gifs but still didn't find enough time to post about it. Hopefuli soon will be on.
Thanks for stopping by. Have a nice day!

But I do get to upvote your comment. Please share these 2 cents with the dog :)

:heartpulse:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56