Sort:  

Ok

Best wishes :)

@splendorhub I like how you support and are kind to many people. You remind me about what STEEMIT should be Everyday.

@stokjockey Thank you for your comment :)

Wow, you have a very beautiful body, I really like it, it's a very exciting performance.

very beautiful photo

Crazy landscape.

I really like your art, and hope be like you.
if you do not mind, please visit and advise my art blog.

I want to ask you to write to whom ever you know and raise the subject of an index please. Not just, you indexing your own blog, but an index that sorts the archives and separated the the tags into divisions, subdivisions and classes. If the archive library can be opened to better find info stuck there, then a system of delegating a bit-vote to divide the indexing to divisions etc. would then raise the whole sites monetary worth and the individuals blogs could be worth more depending on their class/levels within sub-division and within divisions. Sort of thing. I just hate to think of all that trashed library info being unseen ever again as our membership expands exponentially this year. If you like, please raise a voice, my idea might need tweaking, but that's the point, we the @*steemit Need to talk about the indexing of our archives. Please. Thank-you. Spread the word. Keep on keeping on. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98