You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Scenes - THE LIFE OF MY STRIPPER FRIEND Belle

in #photography7 years ago

Great post, i'm fascinated with your ability to create a film through words and just a few frames! Excited to see more of your work as you post it in the future.

I know you have a new account, but are there any other filmmakers or artists that you follow that you find really interesting? I have a thread going here asking for help finding artists:
https://steemit.com/art/@solar/best-artists-on-steem-15-usdbd-give-away-help-me-support-artist-on-steem

If you have a moment, I am looking for more interesting artists like you on steem and am giving out a modest SBD reward to any help i can get. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi @solar ,

I'm very glad you enjoy this kind of story telling. I'm exploring it just now and try to find out the possibilities. With Belle a captured the first life-story . Before I tried challenges and overcoming your fear with the same kind of photo reportage.

https://steemit.com/travel/@elenahornfilm/facing-my-fears-5-fighting-a-viking

What can I do better? You're clearly a expert.

I follow @nacktepoesie because she writes wonderful poetry. Are you also interested into poetry or more painting and photography?

Let me know and I'm sure I can recommend some more people to you.

Enjoy this lovely day, @solar !

Best wishes
Elena

One person I would certainly like to introduce you to is @sandroieva . Have a look at his painting. They are real and he is doing them all by himself. I saw him painting and he is fantastic!

https://steemit.com/art/@sandroieva/look-thru-the-gold-canvas

xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29