LOOK THRU THE GOLD (Canvas)

in #art7 years ago (edited)




Hello Steemit friends and art fans,

long time ago i found time for my passion, so iam very happy to share my new artwork with you. The cool thing is that this painting is also a part of a advertising spot for a upcoming crypto project.

I had overpaint a old picture for it, because i was´t really happy with it, so here you can see how i made the ground of the painting in the kitchen.



Here you can see how i drew the basic bshapes and filled it with some silver. For the whole painting i used silver, gold, black
and a but cyan acrylic colors and  with for the highlights.



After all i made some prework before i painted in front of the camera. So here you can see some behind the scene picture:






The shooting was very fun and I could enjoy to do my passion for a new project, also the camera team did a amazing job.


ITS ALL ABOUT PASSION


regards Sandro

Sort:  

Wundervoll Upvoted!

thank you :)

großartige Arbeit .wie immer <3

I think I recognise this painting. It looks great on the picture but it's even greater in real life! x @sandroieva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29