Surprise Snowfall 10/12/2017

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemian so today its decided to bring down the heavy snow well I say heavy because around here we dont normally get too much snow I think the last time it snowed ALOT was over 10 years ago.
Anyway I like the snow and I am happy to see its fall I know it did snow very slightly about 4 days ago but nothing that settled.

Many are angry about the snow arriving here but I guess its one of those love it or hate it things but I feel it adds to the Christmas atmosphere yes it is dangerous but its also fun.

Woke up to this!!

Wow snow lol

WP_20171210_003.jpg

Getting heavy

WP_20171210_012.jpg


Images By: @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steemfest Morning Was Packed Full Of Awesomeness-

https://steemit.com/travel/@simonjay/steemfest-morning-was-packed-full-of-awesomeness-6-12-2017

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-9-12-2017

-Facebook Bans Nude Dogs-

https://steemit.com/funny/@simonjay/facebook-bans-nude-dogs-3-12-2017

-Grumpy Kitty -
https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/here-s-he-s-grumpy-snap-05-12-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

I got to say I didn't expect snow when I woke up lol it was really nice to sit there and watch it but also made me feel like staying in bed haha

I was up late working on steemit and there was no sign of snow so when I got up I was like wow when did that happen!? lol the opposite with me if it snows I want to get out in it, even if its annoying and gets on your eyes.

Wow .... Its amazing

I know right beautiful @devrajlove

Thank you for sharing. . congratulations!!

Glad you liked it @saint5 thank you.

great post.. i like it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31