Here's He's Grumpy Snap 05/12/2017

in #cats7 years ago

Hello Steemian as I have got older unlike many I actually like Christmas even more so welcome to the Christmas countdown 05/12/2017 with each day we will have a joyful reminder that there are now only 19 days left and 12 hours to go until its Christmas 2017.
So get those festive outfits together grab those elvish kids give them some decorations each and lets enjoy getting ready for Santa's big arrival.

tumblr_oj2aei19MX1sf0xh9o1_1280.jpg


Image By: Lauren Burt


Today we have a grumpy little kitty who as been the subject of a 21 year old completely self taught French photographer Lauren Burt.
While the kitty had a ton of fun playing with the strings he wasnt too happy to wear a hat and pose for the festive picture.
Regarless he as come out looking adorable I like how the antlers arent straight almost like a cat listening out for something instead of using hes ears.
Lastly apart from the lovely fur goat the little kitty has I guess what we cant help but admire the wonderfully two coloured eyes, now while its possible for this to happen this cat does not in reality have two coloured eyes like this I guess you can thank photoshop for the actual well done illusion as it almost had me fooled.


Other POSTS

-Facebook Bans Christmas Art -

https://steemit.com/art/@simonjay/facebook-bans-christmas-art-2-12-2017

-Christmas Mocha Coffee Sticks -
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-2-12-2017

-Facebook Bans Nude Dogs-

https://steemit.com/funny/@simonjay/facebook-bans-nude-dogs-3-12-2017

-Red Christmas -
https://steemit.com/fashion/@simonjay/stick-with-a-traditional-christmas-4-12-2017

-Steemfest-pre Drinks Night-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/steemfest-pre-drinks-night-30-11-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

It still a very beautiful cat even if it looking grumpy lol

Haha yes I agree he may look grumpy wearing the hat but still looks healthy but do you say that because of the eyes or just in general? @hotmagoes

By seeing your post I learn lot of posting system which help me to improve my post quality

It took me a good while to get there thanks @hassanjony dont forget to upvote

Among many other diseases, cats can suffer from anorexia, senility, feline AIDS and acne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31