Black&White Challenge @mammasitta 26/11/2017

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian putting in a entry for @mammasitta Black&White Challenge she is nearly done I believe with this challenge but it doesn't stop people posting a entry for fun.
@mammasitta has put this together for a few reasons to remember life's great memories, sharing the love for Black&White images, for FUN and to promote the work and users of the Steemit Austrian members.

@sciencevienna @vieanna @reconnectnature @brickster @bodymindsoul @stayoutoftherz @infinitelearning @reiseamareur @crypto-bird

wagbo26112017-c842601cbe8ee7fe7de1b7771f2936db.jpg


Image By @simonjay


Has for the image some of you may know I like to spend some of my time taking care of many abandoned cats who mostly all suffer from some form of psychological trauma and I sometimes share their cute, funny and sad moments here on Steemit.


Other POSTS

-Weird And Personal Look Inside My Brain-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/sharing-personal-open-mind-experience-24-11-2017

-My Cat Ryan-

https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/ryan-made-me-16-10-2017

-Real Life Super Mario Encounter!?-
https://steemit.com/story/@simonjay/weird-real-life-super-mario-encounter-20-11-2017

-Special Moment I Knew I Was Really At Steemfest-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/the-moment-it-hit-me-i-was-really-at-steemfest-22-11-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Simon! It’s so amazingly kind of you to write about our #austria-steemit challenge and some of more and more talented Austrians, posting their photos. I realized that people who stopped writing, started to be active on the platform again.
I also drain all my voting power for this group at the moment.
They all deserve to be “noticed” and “visible”. I resteemed most of their articles.

BTW ! You kitty is adorable!!!! I miss mine tremendously, back in Bali......

PS: I upvoted my own comment to get to the top for visibility

No problem @mammasitta we all need to help each other out and your a great representation of the Austrian community great to hear there is more activity since the challenge. Thank you and I hope you see your kitty soon and that is ok its good to see you here being supportive to all those in your community

that a really nice picture thanks for sharing

Thanks @hotmangoes appreciate that do you feel the picture is scary or cute?

I would say cute I not sure how someone can find it scary but it can happen I guess lol

At first I see cute it was only when it was mentioned he looked scary that I guess you can see it if you look at it from that prescriptive thanks for the honest feedback I may do more in future @hotmangoes

I love this and the cats is so cute! : )

Thanks @whatisnew I thought so to, that he looks cute rather then scary lol

The black and white just adds so much to the picture! I just love how frightening and disturbing your cat looks, thanks to the black and white.

Great post simonjay! Really enjoyed reading it.

Thanks alot I didn't notice it in that way until you mentioned it @inspirationalrag

I love it,great work

Thank you very much @sara1023

very beautiful picture :)

Thank you very much for mentioning me :)

No problem with the shout out @reconnectnature in your community

A cat's appetite is the barometer of its health. Any cat that does not eat or drink for more than two days should be taken to a vet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46