You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black&White Challenge @mammasitta 26/11/2017

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Simon! It’s so amazingly kind of you to write about our #austria-steemit challenge and some of more and more talented Austrians, posting their photos. I realized that people who stopped writing, started to be active on the platform again.
I also drain all my voting power for this group at the moment.
They all deserve to be “noticed” and “visible”. I resteemed most of their articles.

BTW ! You kitty is adorable!!!! I miss mine tremendously, back in Bali......

PS: I upvoted my own comment to get to the top for visibility

Sort:  

No problem @mammasitta we all need to help each other out and your a great representation of the Austrian community great to hear there is more activity since the challenge. Thank you and I hope you see your kitty soon and that is ok its good to see you here being supportive to all those in your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46