The Sapphire of Japan - Fukuoka Tower - Original Japan Travel Photography 📷

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

All taken with a Sony A7RM2 with a 16-35mm Zeiss by @runrudy

These are images of Fukuoka Tower, in Fukuoka, Japan. Ok, it's not officially referred to as the "Sapphire of Japan." but that is what it looked like to me that evening : ) Time constraints (kids) prevented me from getting images from the top. It is ok, because staying outside and capturing this amazing structure at twilight was awesome.

More info about the Fukuoka Tower here.

Day 35 of 35 in a Newborn Baby's Life

I made it 35 days straight! I started this project out of passion to share. Yet, when it starts to feel more like obligation vs inspiration, it is time to redirect my efforts.

Thank you to everyone for following along. Your support is always humbly appreciated.

On another note, I am very excited to buy a new 4k video camera with the SBD that I have made blogging this past month. We are looking forward to sharing more creative videos, photos and memories with you.

Thank you!!!

Here are my last three posts just in case you missed it.

Japan-Temple-Kushida-Shrine-Fine-Art-Photography-Prints-2

Follow me @runrudy

Late%20Date%20Steem%20Final%203-M.jpg

All images © 2017 Rudy Gonzales. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

wow very nice, i haven't been to Fukuoka yet. Maybe on next trip

Worth checking out if you are there @djohan. Thanks!

Beautiful shots. Precious baby.

Thank you @team101. Cheers!!

Sweet photos! I love the design of the tower! I take it that it becomes thicker in the middle? Thanks for the share.

Thanks. It was a cool building to see glowing in the evening.

Amazing pictures! 8)

Thanks buddy. Have a great week @boddhisattva!

Toooooo nice!! @runrudy I didn't know it is stunning. :)

Thank you @bontonstory! yes, it was a very cool building to see in the evening. Have a great week!

Very nice photo, reminds me of the view of the Prudential Building in Boston from the Back Bay, where there's a long courtyard with the building towering over it just like this.

Really, that is cool. I have yet to visit Boston. If I do, I will make sure to take a look. Thanks @heymattsokol!

Nice shot @runrudy
Thanks for sharing this post brother.

I am glad you enjoyed it. Be well @herzaseptian

That tower looks so futuristic!!

It almost looks like a superhero building that is normally invisible and is just about to disappear.

Amazing photos you captured them from a great view I love them! Kiss your girls🌺

Thank you @cecirod1218! Be well.

That's a cool tower, beautifully photographed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95