Day 20 of 365 in a Newborn Baby's Life - Choose Your Own Macro AdventuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is a photo series dedicated to the first year of my daughter's life.

Day 20 of 365 - Choose Your Own Macro Adventure - Chapter 1

Creative composite using a Sony A7RM2 and 90mm macro by @runrudy

This image is inspired by a PC game I enjoy called LIMBO.

We bought this art piece in Thailand. I took a macro shot of it and used that image as the scenery/background.

Here is the full frame image:

Here's the daily portrait for future timelapse:

Thanks for following along with us.

Here are the last three previous days in case you missed it.

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/high-temp-in-your-part-of-the-world-today-day-19-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-18-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-1000-cranes

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-17-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-lucky-fortune-cookies

If you liked this:

Upvote / ReSteem to support my work.

Thank you in advance everyone!

Rudy

Late%20Date%20Steem%20Final%203-M.jpg

@runrudy

All images © 2017 Rudy Gonzales. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Nice picture .
@runrudy

I loved Limbo, and the ending of that game ;)

I haven't finished it yet! haha. I need to get on it as I now know there is new one out.

What a beautiful baby! You have been blessed.

Thanks alot. It is much appreciated @michaelstobiersk

Nice post :)

Thank you!

Its so cute! They make beautiful things have a good night Rudy girls must be in bed🌺

Thank you for following and commenting @cecirod1218. Good night!

My pleasure goodnight!🌟💫🌙🌛

Beautiful shot and great art. Loved Limbo such a artistically unique game. The same studio released 'Inside' last year, phenomenal, I highly recommend it.

Thank you very much @bleedpoet. I didn't know there was another game out. Very cool, something to look forward too. Thanks for taking the time to comment and the heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54