High Temp in Your Part of the World Today?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is a photo series dedicated to the first year of my daughter's life.

Day 19 of 365 in a Newborn Baby's Life

Taken with my Sony A7RM2 with a 90mm macro by @runrudy

San Diego is known for it's 'perfect' weather and climate. Well, we hit 100°F in east county San Diego today and it is suppose to be much hotter tomorrow.

We just stayed in most of the day, blasted our A/C, and chilled out.

I follow a lot of members in different parts of the world. Which I think is really cool and interesting to see your world through Steemit.

Just wondering what was the high temp in your part of the world today?

I am gonna wrap this up because the temp of my garage is probably about 115 °F and I am sweating in places that need attention.

Here's the daily portrait for future timelapse:

Thanks for following along with us.

Here are the last three previous days in case you missed it.

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-18-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-1000-cranes

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-17-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-lucky-fortune-cookies

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-16-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-the-griswolds-go-to-the-zoo

If you liked this:

Upvote / ReSteem to support my work.

Thank you in advance everyone!

Rudy

Late%20Date%20Steem%20Final%203-M.jpg

@runrudy

All images © 2017 Rudy Gonzales. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Having a 27ºC today!! :)) So glad temperatures are lower! Last week it was a nightmare, during the day we reached 40-43ºC and at night it didn't cool below the 20ºC. Not all houses have AC installation, I usually say that the fan is my best friend in these warmer days (shower too) !! ;)

Hi @liliana.duarte, fans start selling out in our area when the heat picks up. Hope it stays cool for you. Cheers!

Today is cooler, 25ºC maximum and I'm glad of wearing socks again!! But not for long, Sunday will reach 37ºC and my best friend fan will work again!! Have a great weekend @runrudy!

Hi 21 degree's Celsius in Ireland :)

Sounds like a beautiful day in Ireland!

Ya we have been getting a nice run of it this week!
A friend of mine actually boiled his skin off hahaha

I am close to you in LA, cooling down now to 90 degrees lol. Great pics!

Thanks @breshepard. yes, cooling down. Just another day in the sun. Heading to the coast tomorrow.

It's going to be a hot Summer day, about 15°C now (8:30), but I guess it's going to push up to 19°C, or even 20°C.

Sounds like perfect weather. Is 20°C hot in finland during this time?

20°C is pretty much the normal, there are warmer days sometimes reaching up to 30°C but those but far between. On rainy days the temperatures can drop down to 10–15°C.

I celebrated too soon... the weather suddenly turned to rainy and cold.

Really cute baby. She has sweet and beautiful smile! ;)

We have a lot of rainy clouds around my area now! It's going to be heavy rain shortly!

Thank you @tangmo. Sounds like it is rainy season. Be well!

You're welcome! You're right! It rains almost every day! ;)

Haha! Rain is a blessing. I live in California and we were in a drought for a while.

Yes, I absolutely agree with you, "rain is a blessing". Sorry to hear about a drought, but I think California has good weather, too, right? ;)

Yes, the climate is nice. We can't complain. : )

That's really great! ;)

Hey she smiled :)
It is blazing hot in Taiwan right now, ugh, sweating in my underpants :(

is it rainy season there? very humid? hey, i sent that friend request on Steam this morning. let's talk offline/steemit and chat.

The rain seemed to have stopped for now, but Taiwan is humid all year round.
I accepted your add request ;)

Your so sweet and kind kisses to Your little girls and hi to your wife🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85