Day 14 of 365 in a Newborn Baby's Life - Super Macro Photography - First Day of Summer 📷

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is a new photo series dedicated to the first year of my daughter's life.

Day 14 of 365:


Taken with my Sony A7RM2 with a 90mm macro + Raynox DCR-250 by @runrudy

Peaceful photo session this morning. To celebrate her first official day of summer. I put these tiny white flowers in her hand. My back leaning forward and her little hands just held still long enough to get the shot.

Here is a perspective shot against a quarter to see how small the flowers actually are.

I brought this one all the way in to capture all the fine details.

Here's the daily portrait for future timelapse:

Thanks for following along with us.

Here are the last three previous days in case you missed it.

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-13-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-mirror

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/the-day-you-find-out-your-baby-has-superpowers-father-s-day-edition

https://steemit.com/photography/@runrudy/day-11-of-365-in-a-newborn-baby-s-life-brown-eyed-girl

If you liked this:

Upvote / ReSteem to support my work.

Thank you in advance everyone!

Rudy

Late%20Date%20Steem%20Final%203-M.jpg

@runrudy

All images © 2017 Rudy Gonzales. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

That's beautiful Rudy you are a wonderful father in this day and time you don't see that much anymore the parents are to busy for their children you are more of what we need

Thanks that is nice of you to say. I just do what makes me happy. These kids are the best thing to ever happen to me. I'm just enjoying this journey of life. Cheers @cecirod1218

Rudy your family must be proud of you keep on enjoying your family the most important things in the world cheers my friend

Heya! I'm in L.A. and we're expecting in November. Let's be socal steemit dad friends! Coming down to SD for comic-con. Maybe we could meet?

Hey @improv. Congrats on your new addition!!! I didn't get tickets to comic con this year because of the baby and the cost. I am gonna try to sneek away for an hour or two just to try and get some images around comic con. I don't think anyone has posted about comic con on steemit yet. Your images should be popular. I am looking forward to seeing them. Cheers @improv

Oh boy! Let's stay in touch as it gets closer and maybe we can meet up outside the convention hall!

sounds like a plan : )

Love the dedication!

The streak is still on! Thanks @jamjam

baby's breath?
watch your VI

It's not baby's breath. It's some other ditch weed : ) flower in my yard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60532.00
ETH 2644.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47