Nature Vectorised #STEEMCREATIONS free ARTWORK/ caption this and WIN @bellyrub

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

OOOO.png

I was bored and didn't know what to do so I opened illustrator and photoshop and played around with vectors and shapes. This is what I came up with.

As some of you already know I started @steemcreations project for FREE digital artwork/photography and services.
Being a part of the project this images are free to use with appropriate mention.

Find out more about the project and how to contribute here

version1.jpg

"Vintage" look
vintage.jpg


Another version
novii.jpg



Original image
napravi.jpg

Original image provided by a fellow steemian @crazy-daisy who was generous enough to let me use it.
You can check her post out here.

Working process

It all starts with a vector design in Adobe Illustrator



Then choosing the fonts.



And finally with a little help from the magical powers of Photoshop Cs6 and the magic wand tool the result image comes to life.


To support @steemcreations and STEEMIT users I offer to customize this image with your desired text and font.

If you want this image customized just say so, comment text you want added and font you want the text to be in and I'll do it as soon as I can.

If you liked this check out more free stuff I made for STEEMIT.

Post link



Post link



Post link

COTNTEST TIME


Make a better caption for this image and win @bellyrub
Best caption will be chosen in a week!

That is all for this post, I hope you liked it and that you will use some of my work for your blog/posts.

As always I hope you have a great day and steem on.


Cheers!

Sort:  


This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team! If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot. An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Muxxybot is a Curation account that features chosen posts, selected and voted on by the Curation team. If featured, your post will be shared on Muxxybot's post, which will be resteemed by @gmuxx. The author will then get added to Muxxybot's voting list for automatic votes on all future posts.

Of course I accept. Thanks for the support (:

I really like the one live it love it steem it
It's a cool play of words ! btw I made the Croatia flag illustration for you :)

Thanks :) Nice job on the logo I'll resteem it later with @steemcreations.

Glad you liked it :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by runicar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

great great great.... follow me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83