Logo Art #1

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

In order to add value and give back to such a loving and welcoming community STEEMIT is I made #steemcreations and @steemcreations

A place where you can share your gifs, animations, and other kinds of digital artwork such as photography or even offer services for free to the community and get gratitude and exposure in return.


You can find out more about the project here: https://steemit.com/steemcreations/@steemcreations/steemcreations-for-steemians-by-steemians-free-digital-artwork-photograpyh-and-services

tests.jpg
But in general this is how it works:

For the authors (contributors):
  • By contributing and using #steemcreations tag you get more exposure, upvotes and gratitude from the community.
  • Help grow and add value to the community
  • Have a chance to participate in future contests

For steemians who use #steemcreations artwork:

  • mention or link the author if you use it for posts
  • resteem or upvote his post
  • comment authors post
    Optional: send a tip to the author.
    tett.jpg

    To promote #steemcreations and inspire more users to join I'll try to provide free digital artwork daily. Whenever I can.
    Also I upvote and resteem content that is published using the tag.

    Today I decided to use some of my fractal art to add some spice to the steemit logo and I think It came out great.
    What do you think?
    novi.png

    Untitled-5.png



    zadnji.png
    zadnjica.png

    All images from this post are free to use for all steemians.

    Which one do you like the most and what would you like for your own steemit logo?

    If interested post a picture in the comments and I'll make you your own steemit logo.

    @steemcreations is currently looking for content creators gif makers, animators, digital artists, photographers.
    Join us in discord:https://discord.gg/zcBUXPh and @steemcreations and contribute to the community by sharing your artwork in #steemcreations

    @steemcreations is partnered with#art-services and #steemit-art

    (For more information please see: Welcome to #Art-Services)

    As always have a great day and steem on.

    Cheers!

Sort:  

Pretty cool.
I like the bubbly green one the most.

I'm guessing you used Photoshop to create these? Where did you get the background from?

I make the background. I use Adobe Illustrator.

Nice one.

I see that you're starting to learn Design as well.

Me too, and I'll be sharing my process, what I learn, etc. on this account. So let's keep an eye on each other and hopefully help each other become better with Design :).

I like this one;

Glad you do.Take it (:

I agree with this design. It gives a more certain mystical look about it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by runicar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @runicar.

Love these!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @runicar! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52