What could be more green than Trees!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Wonderful People!

Hope you are doing great!!

I am sharing some green photos for #ThursdayGreen. And what could be more green than Trees?

I had the opportunity to visit an ancient tree placed inside a school playground. Just look at it. It's huge and beautiful. This is like a public gathering place. Different cultural events takes place under the shadow of this tree.

20190605_182906.jpg

20190605_182930.jpg

You can see the handmade lanterns are hanging from the branches. Those are actually the decoration for an upcoming festival.

20190605_182947.jpg

20190605_182938.jpg

This is a peepal tree. You can see the long root of the branches. It looks beautiful when the tree respond to wind. The sound of the leaves and the views just changes.

I hope you like my capture.

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

Keep Steeming

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord

C3TZR1g81UNchGPKLQuxAL7oEwDJ42cT977qXjChZB5THjS12BacmtwUFpwznogx4esVVxjMgSg2oz7nLsg7n9TrBTeih1srBfesXeSierRA4TzvuszYYDj.gif

Sort:  

it is a beautiful tree indeed x

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rem-steem
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=what-could-be-more-green-than-trees


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote. Vote like a Whale.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 13% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 59% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 35% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This tree is really gigantic and enormous and soo beautiful :D

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

#treethursday used to be one of my favour ite tags on steem. I love seeing all the different trees from around the world. These look so beautiful with the lanterns.

Thanks for your appreciation. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, that tree is massive! I always love to see things like that and think about how much history that one tree has probably seen in its lifetime. I hope it sticks around for much more to come!

Yeah, trees hold a huge history.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42