My life || Some random thoughts

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello Wonderful People!

Hope you are enjoying your weekend!

20190605_190225.jpg

I'm not feeling like writing on any specific thing right now. It's like 'writer's block'. LOL! I'm not a writer obviously.

It's 4.30 pm here in Dhaka-Bangladesh. My husband and my son are co-sleeping. They looks so calm and peaceful. My whole house feels so silent. I was staring at them for a few minutes how they are holding each other. I don't take a nap during the day. That's why just scrolling my feed.

Kids grow up so fast. My son is 2.5 years old. He can talk fluently and he reached his 'Why' phase. I have to answer his every why continuously.

Sometimes I feel surprised seeing my emotion. Maybe it happens to all moms also. Like it feels really tiring to be active with him all day long. But when he is not around or take a nap or go out with his Dad; it feels empty, like I already started to miss him rather enjoying my 'me' time.

We have a plan to take dinner somewhere outside, still not sure. This is hot summer noon. And we have to wait until the sun goes down. Ummm...what else to say...I'm living a very routine life these days and I really hate this. I have to make a travel plan soon.

Enjoy your weekend. Take care...

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord

Sort:  

If your son is 2.5 thats probably just about the time you want more from life.. thats when my wanderlust kicked in! Sounds like you need a mini adventure, or maybe take on a project or study. My boy is 22 now.. i havent seen him in weeks! But back then... oh, the mother love tugs and pulls, doesn't it?

Yeah, I need break. Thanks for your advice.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is always cool to go eat dinner outside and hope you are going to have a great time there.

Yeah, going outside means I don't have to prepare anything for dinner. That's a relief. LoL

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 84% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 8% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 12% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I co sleep with my 2 year old as well and did with my eldest girls as well, I could not imagine not being close to them and yes it is exhausting. It is normal to miss them when they are not here, that is a natural instinct on you telling you to stay close xx

Great to hear that. Yeah, it's all mom thing. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

lol that's how I feel when my family comes to visit!

I understand. Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes it's Ok to simply not post when you have nothing much to say. In the long run it serves you better, I think.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

I hope so. Thanks for your advice.

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember feeling that same way when my children were young. I think we are so attached to them, they are like another appendage. So it’s like having to give up an arm or leg when we let them go for a little while.

Ha ha ha...all moms are same. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17