A few refreshing green photos of my countryside!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Wonderful People!

I was a bit inconsistent for the last days. Now the vacation is over, I'm back in my normal life and hope to continue here in Steem as usual. Today I'm sharing some photos of my countryside which I captured a few days back.

20190609_181330.jpg

20190609_181341.jpg

20190609_181346.jpg

This is actually a very usual view of my country; full of green and natural water sources. Though the amount of green is becoming low day by day but it's still very refreshing.

20190609_181618.jpg

20190609_182030.jpg

20190609_181623.jpg

This used to be a huge river a few years back. But now the river is full of mud, a lake of the proper channel it is not a flowing one as before.

20190609_181349.jpg

20190609_181354.jpg

As Bangladesh is still a country based on farming products so it's really a huge problem to not get river or natural water to use on farming. Though there are many initiatives to make this situation better. Let's hope for the best.

I hope you like my captures.

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Sort:  

I'm sad about the river no longer flowing. Have you given some thought to putting your posts on the @steemitworldmap ? Some great curation and support and so easy to do.

Yeah, it's really sad, though on the rainy season it becomes a bit flowing.
I do use steemitworldmap but never thought of including this post. Thanks for your advice.

Posted using Partiko Android

That place just looks so peaceful. I love your photos. You did a great job. Hope you have an awesome week ahead!

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 35% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

There's so much green! I do hope that there's at least half as much green over here, but I think it's really really hard to strike the balance between development and greenery, people still have to keep trying though...for nature and for a better surrounding!

This is a lovely place, I hope they keep growing the greens here.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 49% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Looks like a really nice place just to lay down and absorb some vitamin D.

Totally!
Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice photos, I like the countryside

@rem-steem

Me encanta tu publicación, nosotros vivimos en Venezuela, y ver tus hermosas fotos nos damos cuenta que tu pueblo y el mío se parecen mucho, los campos son hermosos.
Felicidades por tu maravillosa publicación.
I love your publication, we live in Venezuela, and see your beautiful photos we realize that your people and mine are very similar, the fields are beautiful.
Congratulations on your wonderful publication.
#SOMOSKANTORIA

Thanks for your appreciation and great to hear that you also have similar type of green around you.

Posted using Partiko Android

@rem-steem Yeah, a lot of green, fresh air and mountains and blue sky here.

It's actually a flat land, no mountains. But yeah, lots of green.
Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83