Photography of white-purple moss-rose flowers.

in #photography2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all, I hope you are well with the blessings of Allah. I am fine by the grace of God. I am going to share a flower photography with you all to cheer everyone up. Hope you like my photography.

I went to a wedding house a few days ago. I went there and finished eating. Then how many times I wandered around and the people here called me to take pictures,

IMG-20230109-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20230109-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20230109-WA0014.jpg

There is a beautiful place next to the wedding house. We all go there to take pictures, we all see a flower tree. I was very happy to see the tree.

We all take a quick photo of the tree in addition to taking our picture because we all like it.

We all took some pictures next to this flower, our pictures were very beautiful next to the tree and it was also very beautiful in the photography. This flower is very beautiful.

After that we all looked around it. We all enjoyed the atmosphere. And the leaves of this flower seem to have been cut.

And we are all saying that we will show its photography to everyone in our house as if they will feel better after seeing this flower plant. Everyone likes it.

Then friends you will like my flower photography. Don't forget to comment if you like it. I am waiting. May Allah keep everyone healthy

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.