Smartphone photography me tell a bit of the direction of insects

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends !. How are you today, today is a great day for me and I hope the day is also great day for all of you. Now I want to show posts insects, never get tired I share posts insects, because of insects are animals type different who made I like to share, one of them animals that I share it nearly resemble the butterfly.
image image
Camera smartphone samsung galaxy core2

Insects, is the animal segmented with rate adaptation very high. Fossil-fossils can be traced to the future ordovicius.

This time I will share some knowledge that I know to you about metamorphosis in insects. Each insect changes its shape, starting with eggs to adult forms ready for reproduction. However, insects multiply in different ways because insects have their own characteristics.

You know a friend about my trip in esteem is that so many obstacles I skip, little by little I learned to write and other not was the one thing that is easy to people like me. But no one can not without he studied, as I never give up to learn it all, and now I can little by little.

So, you never give up to know about the insects and more.

image

Camera smartphone samsung galaxy core2.
And the second picture I give a little black and white in the picture.

Thank you to all of you who have come to my photography page today and other day, thank you.

imageThis is where I learned to be a photographer, and this is my own collection of images using smartphones. Here I am sharing different types of my other photography. #Upvote #resteem #comments and #followme. by @rajaalem7.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

beautiful photography dear. Happy to see it

Congratulations @rajaalem7! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65