Sunrise at Baiturrahman Great Mosque

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Hopefully everything is in a fun situation in developing this steemit platform.
Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography.
Today, I will share the architectural photography collection of Baiturrahman Grand Mosque that I shot this morning.

As someone who loves photography, going around is the thing to do, especially since my hobby is looking for the moment that I make in a photography.
So, fair to get around is my second hobby after photography.
Because getting photos and moments is a very unusual thing for me personally.

Here are some photographs of Baiturrahman Great Mosque photography architecture that I managed to record that morning, let us look together.


**Portrait Baiturrahman Great Mosque **


**

_Original Photo By: @rachmaddarmawan _ </ sup> </ center> **

this photo I took at Masjid Raya Baiturrahman which I am filming the morning when the sun rises.

That is the little story of my journey while looking for photos, which I managed to record that morning.
hope friends like it.
Keep following me here for other photography posts.
Yours sincerely @rachmaddarmawan

Architecture Photography
------------ | -------------
Taken with | Canon EOS 700D Camera
Lens | KIT 18-55 mm
Settings | f / 3.5, 18.0 / mm, ISO / 100
Location | Aceh

**
Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan </ center> **

Sort:  

this photos are really sharp and beautiful i like them

Thanks brother @otobongsamuel apprecition

Regards photography @rachmaddarmawan


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Nice Picture rachmaddarmawan ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

waw .... thank you brother appresiasinya @smartmediagroup
a pride for me.

regards photography

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-24T18:48:36
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1976.33/3200.00
Total Photos: 154
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply
!STOP!

Those pictures are pretty awesome.. wow the colouring is just amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75