Beautiful Architecture Baiturrahman Mosque

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography.

As someone who loves photography around is a very must do, especially as I am his hobby looking for a moment that I framed in a photography.
So, fair to get around is my second hobby after photography.
Because getting a photo and a moment is a very unusual thing for me personally.

Today, I will share some of the "Architecture" photographic collections that I filmed a few days ago.

Let's see together, some pictures that I managed to shoot that day.


Photo Architecture


Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan
f/22.0 ,18.0 mm, IS/100

the three images above I shoot with the method of photography "Longexposure" dikarena a little less light at that time, because I was shooting the picture at night or after sunset.



Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan
f/10.0 ,18.0 mm ,IS/100

I explained a little about this mosque.
Baiturrahman Grand Mosque, is a mosque located in downtown Banda Aceh, Aceh.
Baiturrahman Great Mosque is a symbol of religion, and a silent witness to the struggle and nationalism of the Acehnese people,
And also the Aceh Tsunami Tragedy in 2004, which destroyed the Earth of the Veranda of Mecca.
This mosque is located right in the center of Banda Aceh City and is the pride of the Acehnese Community.

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.

Best regards @rachmaddarmawan

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 700D Camera
LensKIT 18-55 mm
LocationAceh
EditSnapseed
Taken by@rachmaddarmawan

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

Awesome I could say. Compared to my skills ,I just take one picture and hope it looks good

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-03T14:15:21
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2041.33/3200.00
Total Photos: 164
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20