Amazing Sunset in "Gampoeng Jawa" Beach

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography.

As someone who likes traveling photography is something that must be done, especially as my hobby is looking for a moment that I frame in a photography.
So, it's natural that traveling is my second hobby after photography.
Because getting photos and a moment is a very extraordinary thing for me personally.

Today, I will share some of the "Sunset" photography image collections that I filmed yesterday.

Let's see together, some of the pictures that I managed to shoot yesterday


Photo of sunset


Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan

I shot this photo on one of the beaches in "Banda Aceh City" which is the "Gampoeng Jawa" Beach.

a little of my explanation about this one beach.
"Gampoeng Jawa" is the coastal city of Banda Aceh, this beach existed after the 2004 Tsunami that hit Aceh, this beach also crowded visitors when the weekend arrived and on this beach Fishermen's activities and sunset is a view that is always presented to visitors.

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @rachmaddarmawan

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 600D Camera
LensThamron 70-300 mm
LocationBeach Aceh
Taken by@rachmaddarmawan

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rachmad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Preciosas fotos !!!! Me flipan los atardeceres
Gracias 😘

@ rachmaddarmawan wow! what a beautiful view.every photos are shot with perfection,especially the one where bird flying over sunset.I must really appreciate your photography skill,you have very good knowledge of photography.keep sharing.

amazing!!! beautiful place! Perfect capture of the moment! wonderful colors!! Really good shot!

The light bulb! :D hahah I love sunsets and these ones are so cute, especially with those birds heheh awesome shots!

Greetings! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69