Watching Fireworks On The Roof Top

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


My partner and I went to the roof top of our condo to watch the fireworks. From there you can see the panoramic view of the city all though I wasn't able to capture that because I couldn't set my camera properly because it was dark up there.

Although I was able to capture some photos of the fireworks that was closer to our building. I wish I could have captured it the same way I can see it with my eyes. It was so beautiful! I can't even phantom my words right now. Imagine seeing the whole city on fireworks. Big smile on my face and my heart was pounding because it was exhilarated!

DSC_2333.JPG

DSC_2318.JPG

The photo above was taken before the fireworks display. We wanted to make sure we get to the roof before the fireworks. The city looked so beautiful at night and even better when the fireworks started.

DSC_2334.JPG

DSC_2335.JPG
Fireworks at Marco Polo Hotel

DSC_2332.JPG

So far, those are the few photos I took and the rest is recorded a little bit and I put away my camera so I could enjoy the moment. I'll check the video I took will share more photos later. I hope you all had a great time celebrating the New Year!

Happy New Year, Steemians!


DSCN9667.jpg


Previous Blogs:


Sort:  

Happy New Year to you my lovely friend @purepinay. Best wishes.

Happy New Year, @reabeel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81