Lonely Autumn Stroll

in #photography9 months ago

5% of the rewards of this post are for @steem.amal

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1539646357.jpg
(Effect by DeepArtEffects)

On a cloudy afternoon in autumn,
I walk down an empty shopping street
The pavement is dotted with fallen red leaves.


The sky is a heavy gray blanket,
And the only sound is the crunch of my footsteps
On the dry leaves.


 I feel so alone,
 Surrounded by silent buildings
 And empty storefronts.


 But I also feel a sense of peace
 In the quiet solitude
 Of this autumn afternoon.


Only the red leaves keep me company,
As I wander aimlessly
Through this deserted shopping street.


I am a lonely figure,
Yet I feel connected
To the beauty of the autumn landscape.


 The red leaves are a reminder that life is fleeting,
 But even in the midst of decay,
 There is still beauty to be found.

Assisted by https://bard.google.com/.

See also:

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23