📸🌳 Forest Journey - RELAX 😌 and join me on a trip into natures mysteries

in #photography7 years ago



"But I'll tell you what hermits realize. If you go off into a far, far forest and get very quiet, you'll come to understand that you're connected with everything."
Alan Watts 🌌🌍✨


All photos are taken by myself.

Deep Woods

Southern France Forest

Natures Roof

Southern France Forest

Mushrooms

A Forest Walk

The Clearing

Mystery Woods

Autumn Colors

Deep in the Woods

Autumn Colors

Redbreast

Forest Path

Epic Tree

Mystery Path


"I have realized that the past and future are real illusions, that they exist in the present, which is what there is and all there is."
Alan Watts
I hope you enjoyed this post.
If you love photography as much as I do, please follow me 😌

Checkout my other posts on this topic:

MACRO Journey into the mystery #1 - Insects
MACRO Journey into the mystery #2 - Flowers
MACRO Journey into the mystery #3 - Garden Exploration
CITY Exploring #1 - Just gotta LOVE this city!

Sort:  

Beautifull Picture upvoted @predprey And visit my wall when you free Thanks :)

Thank you so much shahzaibniaxi! Followed! Amazing Night capture 😮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38