📸🌇🌞 CITY Exploring #1 - Just gotta LOVE this city!

in #photography7 years ago



Some shots I took earlier this year in Cologne, Germany. Modern architecture mixed with medieval buildings like the "Dom" Cathedral are a sight to behold 🌌🌍✨

All photos are taken by myself.

Abends in Köln

Epic View

Kölner Dom

Hansaring

Kölner Brücke

KölnTriangle

Kölner Architektur

Kölner Architektur 2

Illuminated Tunnel

Home is where the Dom is

Majestic

Mystic

Ghetto Bridge

Köln am Rhein

I hope you enjoyed this post.
If you love photography as much as I do, please follow me 😌

Checkout my other posts on this topic:

MACRO Journey into the mystery #1 - Insects
MACRO Journey into the mystery #2 - Flowers
MACRO Journey into the mystery #3 - Garden Exploration

Sort:  

Great photos. Voted and followed. I just joined, thanks for being my first follower

nice place to mate your lucky :)

Thanks! Yes, its very nice indeed :)

Very nice series. The old and the new.

I appreciate it very much team 101!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66