📸🌼🌱 MACRO Journey into the mystery #3 - Garden Exploration

in #photography7 years ago (edited)



I love traveling and feeling the serenity of nature... capturing its beauty and mystery from a closeup perspective... revealing hidden worlds 🌌🌍✨

All photos are taken by myself.

Magenta Burst

Poetry

Gentle Beings

Soft Touch

Lush Greens

Angelic

Nightly Emergence

Red Flower

Reflection Pool

Wet Surface

Water Tunnel

Tension

Relaxed

Darkseids

Shaman

Swarming

Bells of Nature

I hope you enjoyed this post.
If you love nature photography as much as I do, please follow me 😌

Checkout my other posts on this topic:

MACRO Journey into the mystery #1 - Insects
MACRO Journey into the mystery #2 - Flowers

Sort:  

Cool pics!

Thank you very much Anton! :)

Are these your images ?

Yes :) I also post to flickr here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/141743105@N07/

Nice!

Very very beautiful photos)

Your comment is much appreciated! 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67