MACRO Journey into the mystery #2 - Flowers

in #macro7 years ago (edited)



Welcome to the fascinating world of flowers. Currently using a Nikon D7200 with a 105mm Sigma Macro Lens. 

All photos taken by myself. Comments are very welcome :)

Subtle

Blue Flower 4

Graceful

Heading Out

Peek Inside Flower

Yellow

Fresh Bokeh

Contrasting

Unfolding

The Light

Reach

Green Planet

Pink

Soft

Silky

Cosmic

I hope you enjoyed this post. Find me on Flickr here.

Checkout my other posts on this topic:

MACRO Journey into the mystery #1 - Insects
MACRO Journey into the mystery #3 - Garden Exploration

Sort:  

Nice picture you earned my follow #steemon

Thanks man, much appreciated and followed back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83