[New Zealand Photography]~ Palm Beach Track (Waiheke Daily Photo 05)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"Palm Beach Path"

Image 7-24-18 at 3.43 PM.jpg

Woke up early (8am...) and spent my day off hiking. Ive been so tired lately and have been falling behind on my photos. Work just seems to sap all my creativity.

This morning was different though and I have plenty more shots to upload the next couple days. This is a back trail to Palm Beach, one of the many beautiful beaches on the island. The landscape is dotted with vineyards and greenery, its truly a sight to see.

Sadly it wouldn't let me upload the full resolution panorama, but this'll do

Click Here for General Info on Waiheke
or the highlighted Palm Beach above


All of the pictures I post are my original and creative works. I do not post others photos without a proper reference. My photos are shot with a Canon 5d Mark III 24-105mm lens. I also shoot with my iPhone 8plus. I like to try to show my creative side on this platform so please enjoy the pics and leave a comment.
🤙🏾

Check out my previous post Here
&
Daily Photo 04

Thanks for stopping by
@Popolo9thIsland

Sort:  

Congratulations for this extraordinary photo. I like very much.

excellent your photo shot... i like it photo..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-24T04:17:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 164.65/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

What a beautiful places...

Work just seems to sap all my creativity.

I hear you brother! I'm so tired of feeling that way that I'm leaving mine later this year.

Great pic man, wish I wasn't looking at it on my little phone screen.

Good panoramic. Wishing to see more photos of that trip. I like the landscape very much. Do not you have a wide-angle lens?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07