[B&W Photography]~ Hood Pigeons Again.... (New Zealand Collection)

"Pigeons Again..."

fullsizeoutput_1405.jpeg

Been working a lot so all I got is these Hood Pigeons filling up my camera space.

I'm trying to plan my next country and have been having long thoughts about where next. I really would like any suggestions on where to next and why. This trip was more to see if I could make it in the world, so I need to keep pushing on to the next one. #Bali #SouthAfrica #Philippines #Cambodia #Vietnam ?

RESPECT

THE

Image 7-17-18 at 2.24 PM.jpg

All of the pictures I post are my original and creative works. I do not post others photos without a proper reference. My photos are shot with a Canon 5d Mark III 24-105mm lens. I also shoot with my iPhone 8plus. I like to try to show my creative side on this platform so please enjoy the pics and leave a comment.

🤙🏾

Check out my previous post Here
&
Daily Photo 04

Thanks for stopping by
@Popolo9thIsland

Sort:  

I love your lifestyle, and how free you are. Your options are very good, I do not know any of those countries, but from what I've read philippines it's beautiful.

Thx 🤙🏾
I do need to look more into the Philippines, I heard great things.

I like the position of both and the contrast they have, that is to say, one with a well-defined dark color. The other has white strokes to highlight more. Really creative

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64