Splash

in #photography7 years ago

Colorsplash leaf @ Lanaken Belgium

Edit
IMG_1468.jpg
Original
IMG_1468.jpg
Camera: Canon EOS 1300D

Thanks for watching and have a wonderful day!
Untitled design (2).jpg

Sort:  

Class👍

Thank you!!! \☺/

Cannon 👌💗

\☺/ 🙇\☺/

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 22 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Very nice rem3600! Congratulations on being in The Daily Spotlight by @pixresteemer!!

Thank you very much @deerjay! \☺/ Happy Weekend!

You're very welcome @rem3600 = )

Breathtaking! Love how the color :::pops::: against that background! So stunning!

Thank you @thekittygirl! Have a wonderful weekend! \☺/

Very nice edit , Remco !

Thank you so much, Achim! Have an amazing Weekend! \☺/

Happy Sunday Remco ! :)

That pop of pretty makes this such a dramatic shot! Nice editing, Remco! I hope you are having an awesome weekend!

ik hoop dat het goed gaat met je :)

Thank you! I hope you do the same!
Ja, dankjewel, het gaat prima! Ik ben vandaag gaan wandelen in het bos met mijn zuster terwijl Fleur thuis op de bank is blijven liggen.
Morgen wordt Fleur 7 jaar! \☺/ Woof woof hoera!!!

Zeer aardige broer!
Fijne verjaardag aan Fleur!
Wauw. Zeven jaar al.
Ze wordt een oude dame!

Woof! Woof! Hallo Fleur!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43