"THANKS = APPRECIATION" ~ © Tiffany E. Reed

in #thanksgiving7 years ago

I believe that everyone could/should allow a glimmer of appreciation/gratitude in their hearts for the things we have. Regardless of whether one is an atheist, agnostic, Buddhist, Taoist, Hindu, Sikh, Wiccan, Muslim, Jewish, Christian, or whether they worship the Great Pumpkin — all of us have things (food, shelter, clothing, whatever) that came from 'somewhere.' Be grateful to that 'somewhere,' whether you believe those things came by chance, science, magic, or "Divine Providence."

Appreciate the things you have.
Be grateful, dammit.
Be thankful.
Give thanks.
Be happy.
No matter how bad it is, it could always be much worse.

May the 'somewhere' bless every one of you reading this, each in their own way.

© 2006,2017 Tiffany E. Reed

HappyThanksgiving.jpg

I post this every year, somewhere, and Steemit, tag, you're it!

Sort:  

I'm grateful to have met you through our Discord communities! You are an awesome human being with so much light that you naturally spread around to whoever you come in contact with. I appreciate your presence so much! :)

Thank you, my friend. My life has been enriched by your presence, too! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 22 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you for the resteem! AND for spotlighting my post! 😊

Saaaaaammmeeee

I'm glad I met you too, dah-link!

OMG, that is the cutest thing! I love that little girlie batting her eyelashes! 😊
And I am grateful to have met you, too, sweetie!

I'm thankful to God Almighty, glory be to His name

Awesome message and congratulations on being in The Daily Spotlight @pixresteemer!!

Thank you for mentioning the spotlight; I had not read it yet today!
Thanks for your lovely comment! 😊

Important message. Thank you for reminding me to be grateful.

Thank you! 😊

Thanks for your wishes, I saw them in the @pixresteemer spotlight ^_^
I worship the Life and The Joy with an every day gratitude, hope you had a great day and wish you also many more ! ;-)
gratefulturkey.png

Thank you so much! 😊

Thanks for attending Pimp Your Post Thursday @thekittygirl. I have written a post to share your featured post. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your name in lights right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

awww, thank you! I had a good time there! 😊

damn it I'm so grateful that I met you!! You're like a rainbow and a kitten and a nice cup of cocoa all rolled up into a hilarious burrito of joy!!!

OMG, what a wonderful thing to say! You just made my day! THANK YOU! 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thekittygirl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50