Caught on the move... at Jatiluwih

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I still find the rice terraces of Bali irresistible! Until now, 3 months after I visited Bali, I'm still sifting through my pictures and finding gems to show you...

Unfortunately, I didn't get to stop at the Tegalalang terraces, or I would have double the collection!

This is another angle of Jatiluwih which was taken from the car, one of my CaughtOnTheMove shots!


DSC09842b.jpg

Reflective pools with just-grown paddy along the rice terraces
Jatiluwih, Bali


==============================================================

For more of my posts, click here
Sort:  

Amazing green the rice paddy @ackhoo and taking it on the move, great shot.

Hi Joan, thank you very much - I got behind on my replies, so sorry! 🌼

Very pretty place @ackhoo and yes we all have days when other duties take us away from here. Have a lovely day.

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.0 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5 (not yet working)
Multiplier: 1.0 (not yet working)

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.00/130.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.0 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Created and sponsored by: @juliank

sweet, catch :D and thats JUST on da move :D

Yeahhh... i love it when I catch some good ones... or any that aren't blurred beyond recognition! ;)

omg blurred lines on a NEW perspective, eh? ha ha yeah did well 💕

Yayyyyyyy!!! 😆💕💕

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 22 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ackhoo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Awesome photo ackhoo and congrats on being in The Daily Spotlight by @pixresteemer!!

Hi @deerjay! Many thanks... I have been busy recently and haven't managed to get to all my replies yet! Am just seeing this... Yayyyy.... lol

LOL..I totally understand! No worries and have a wonderful day!!

I hope you was not the driver my dear ! =D This is a mesmerizing beautiful landscape...

Nooooo... this time, not me! Lol... 😆
Thank you very much, my friend... 😊🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47