An Antidote to Winter ~ part 1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Spring is here and upon us. That means I'll be out taking pictures of just about every flower I come into contact with as well as random subjects. I decided that I am going to pick a flower that I like and have photographed a bunch and find pictures that never entirely made the cut and create collages with the photos. For this post, I picked daisy as the flower I want to start with and that I happen to have photographed a lot over the years.

I hope you enjoy my post here and let me know what you think of using the photographs of flowers that wasn't quite perfect to create collages.


In case you missed some of my other posts, or you are new, and you like this post please check out my others posts.

Thanks for your support! Please feel free to comment, vote, resteem and or create your very own post on the subject matter or whatever you wish. If you create a post, feel free to link it when you leave a comment. I value every vo​te, comment and resteems that I get. 💜

Hopefully, ​you will find my posts inspirational and continue to check back for future ones! Many thanks for your support!

#bokeh #flowers #springtime #daisy #daisies #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

@ozhiya It is good that he is happy for spring ..

 in this time of the year is the time more fun since 

some can go out for a walk be with family or friends

 without worrying about the snow and the cold ... 

in your case it gave you to leave to enjoy the landscape

 and take pictures of several flowers to show it here in 

steemit and that I think it's perfect to enjoy what you do ..

                         Have a good night..

ii very beautiful flowers, and very interesting to see,
my friend @ozhiya,You just do not see my blog for a while, look at this time, I really hope for your support,

@jasonmunapasee, thanks for your excellent​ comment and don't worry I have been by to visit your blog and even showed what kind of caterpillars I come across when I'm out taking​ pictures.

hahaha, that's very good, I really like this caterpillar.

Very beautiful flower ... Hoby is very menyenangka for me when photographing a very beautiful flower .... I really like the flower...
Flower is a medicine when I am saturated or stressed ... Thank you post

Thanks so much for your inspiring words, @n4z4r! I will agree that flowers can be a form of medicine for various​ reasons and for many!

Thank you @ozhiya,,
I will wait An Antidote to Winter ~ part 2

Beautiful Flower
Nice photography
I like your post @ozhiya
I upvote and resteem
Dear, if you have time, please visit my blog

photography very beautiful flower friends ,,,!

Truly spring is an antidote to winter, keep sharing such beautiful pics of flowers which are grown once again as if new life is thrown into them

I will continue, @mumin007! I thought using "An Antidote to Winter ~ part 1" would be an excellent start for me to help usher in the spring on my behalf. I'm thrilled you find my pictures beautiful! ​🌹

Awesome title

very nice, shape and color very interesting.flower buds and flowers, all the complete, thank you

These spring flowers are amazing and touché she to the heart. Cause I am also one who loves spring season the most. Spring is always lovable by every person and you made this post with love, the love shows towards flowers. Awesome

photography is nice, the flowers are very beautiful

wow amazing man, your photographic skills are amazing, a skill like this is full of talent and you have got plenty of it, great keep up will see your posts in future...

I appreciate your inspirational comment, @muhasib and that you find my picture taking skills amazing. I will keep on taking pictures and sharing them with you and the steemit community! Oh yeah before I forget, I'm not a man but a female... I am not sure if it's because my name is Ali or what but I find a lot of people often call me man, dude or bro. I figured I'd set the record straight. 👩 💙 🌷​

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86