Friday ColorChallenge - Blue - Flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Springtime Blues!

I had a hard time deciding on which picture I wanted to use so I decided I would use both of them. Today was one of the first days that I was able to wake up, go outside and tell that spring is here!

Between the excitement of realising that spring is here and getting some much-needed rest that I decided I would post both pictures that I liked and found it hard to choose between so I hope you enjoy my choices.

In case you missed some of my other posts, or you are new, and you like this​ post please check out my others posts. 🙂

Thanks for your support! Please feel free to comment, vote, resteem and or create your very own post on the subject matter or whatever you wish. If you create a post feel free to link it when you leave a comment. I value each and every vote, comment and resteems that I get.

Hopefully you will find my posts inspirational and continue to check back for future ones! Many thanks for your support!

#springtime #blue #friday #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Amazing, have a great day @ozhiya😊

both the flowers are colorful and fascinating

both pictures are amazing!
after all blue is my favourite colour!

You just planted 1.76 tree(s)!


Thanks to @evilrabbi

We have planted already 5582.74 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20703.62
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Spring is the season of new beginnings. Fresh buds bloom, animals awaken and the earth seems to come to life again. I myself am found of this season, missing birds singing on trees

This is very beautiful.
I am very interested in your photo.

I see the beautiful flower color in this post you. and I really like this color

@aamaksal, I am glad you really like this colour and the flowers! 💙

Thank you great friends I have been happy with me, and I hope my good my friend @ozhiya also liked the post interest that I just posted. best wishes for you

That is wonderful photography and great article.
Thanks @ozhiya
Have a great day

wow nice post Hi dear! Nice shot again. I think the color is bluish-purple.
Whatever color it is, it looks nice and I'm glad you're sharing some flowers with us. Take care! thank for resteem...

These were the closest to the colour blue I could find for flower pictures, @supika90. I glad to know that you find them nice and appreciate my sharing. Thanks for your lovely comment! 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72