Peace and coffee?

in #photography6 years ago

Foto editada sin logo mejora.jpg

I'm not a coffee lover, I really do not like it at all. my grandmother, if she is a high consumer of this, she can not walk calmly without having taken her first cup of the day, sometimes even a headache, she can only think that she has not taken it yet. I see how she and my grandfather drink their coffee with such gusto that it always ends up provoking me, but I try it and nothing :( I just do not like it, I would love to love it.
Are you a coffee lover?

¡No soy amante al café!, la verdad no me gusta en nada. mi abuela si es alta consumidora de este, no puede andar tranquila sin haber tomado su primera taza del día, a veces hasta dolor de cabeza le da, solo puede pensar en que no lo ha tomado aun. Veo como ella y mi abuelo toman su café con tanto gusto que siempre me termina provocando, pero lo pruevo y nada :( simplemente no me gusta, quisiera poder amarlo.
¿eres amante del café?

Sort:  

Soy amante de cafe y no puedo imaginar una mañana sin una taza de cafe. ♥

Mirando tu blog me puedo dar cuenta jaja. Por cierto, me encanta, tienes una seguidora nueva. Muchas gracias por comentar. Seguiré viendo tu blog, saludos

A mi me gusta el café pero solo cuando esta como con leche y chocolate, me encanta asi, pero si no tomo café o no me ofrecen tampoco me muero

Yo de verdad que no lo paso con nada. excepto el licor de café jajajajaj pero tiene que ser muy poco, solo un toque.

Congratulations @orianabocchi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29