💦Heavy Rain at Tuesday - The Surprises by Nature 🌈

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends,

yesterday i wrote a post while the sun beams entered my work room and suddenly heavy rain interrupted my concentration. I went to the balcony. Pouring rain 💧 💧 💧 like strings connected with the sky in front of a sunny and cloudy sky silhouette 🌅. I took my camera 📷 and freezed the spectacular light and weather condition. Shot with my A6000 and standard kit objective.


shot from the balcony

I like these extremes. They show the power of nature which cannot be controlled by humans. We can hide us in our houses but the nature plays his game whenever she wants to play without care of us.


heavy rain

Especially the blue sky and sunbeams from dawn in the background gave a spectacular lighting to the rainy scene. You can see all these shades of gray from the different objects in the distance like church or the hills almost like a painting.


sun came back

👍 If you like the read please follow me, vote me up and resteem! 👍 Thank you !👍

see also my other posts

? Color Challenge Red ? with my litte daughter Sophia ?

? Superclouds at Friday Photography ?

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



rendered animation by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!


GREATAPPS
Hear Great Music on DSound by @prcWatch Great Videos on DTube by @heimindanger
Personal Stats with SteemWorld by @steemchillerGreat Charts with SteemWhales by @heimindanger


Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort:  

Gotta love the rain. It's so relaxing :-)

Yes, especially in summer with punishing heat, a refreshing rain shower is just wonderful, i love it.. others griping 😁

Another cool fact is the air cleaning function if you have hay fever like me.

"Can you hear me rain?! I LOVE YOU!!" 😂

Thank you!

RAIN is a wonderful Experience to everyone, What is there without Rain?!

Nothing, that's what i explain my children if they are griping about the wet rain 😅.. or just desert. Thank you!

Good...we are love in Nature!

@onetin84 here in Mumbai we too had heavy rain on Friday. I love rain and you brother?

as i replied to @duckmast3r, i simply love the rain! Greets to Mumbai my friend! Man what a distance on foot would that be to visit you! 😎

Yes come on brother we will have fun together!

Great photography of looking place. :) thanks for your posting
have a nice day.
upvoted and followed.

Thank you for visiting and voting!

thanks @@@onetin84. I love in nature capture shot.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

I love the rain something wonderful my friend winter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52