๐Ÿ’— Color Challenge Red ๐Ÿ’— with my litte daughter Sophia ๐Ÿ“ท

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends,

autum also paints wonderful in red! ๐Ÿ‚ Me and my 4 year old daugther Sophia had great fun to look for something red around her Kindergarten and later at home. All photos are shot with my Sony A6000 and the zoom objective SEL55210. Red is filtered directly without editing.


red bushes at the Kindergarten


she had to be on that photo.. don't object dad! ๐Ÿ˜


red roses


red berries

I think they are uneatable.. but nice red! ๐Ÿ˜†


the lonely red ball

Sophia and also my son Leon-Lennox love to be on that playground as you can see.


beautiful red flower

The only red accents are the flowers in that area, surprising if you see everything in red.. Cats see just black and white, puh.. now i understand why our cat "Pascha" is always so lazy ๐Ÿ˜‚


Where is the red?


red paprika

Til end of summer i get paprika from my mother-in-law. She breeds red long ones with about 30 centimenters in length. They taste sweet and are much better like they from the supermarket!


red toy

We have this one now for a long time, each of our four children loved it. The wooden spheres rollin
driven by gravity the slopes downwards until they hit claves to play a little jingle ๐ŸŽถ nice!


strawberry bread with honey for the queen

I had also a blue picture of Tom and his strawberry adventure in my last Color Challenge Blue

Surprisingly there was not much red around outdoor. Please look next time for my ๐Ÿ’› Color Challenge Yellow ๐Ÿ’›

๐Ÿ‘ If you like the read please follow me, vote me up and resteem! ๐Ÿ‘ Thank you !๐Ÿ‘

see also my other posts

๐Ÿ’จ Superclouds at Friday Photography ๐Ÿ“ท On the way to my home town ๐Ÿš

๐Ÿ’™ COLOR CHALLENGE BLUE ๐Ÿ’™ ON A CLOUDY SUNDAY ๐Ÿ“ท

๐Ÿƒ PLAYGROUND PHOTOGRAPHY ๐Ÿ˜ตREAL OR MODEL? ๐Ÿ€

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



rendered animation by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!



Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort: ย 

Interesting post and image used are so Eye-catching @onetin84 keep it up brother

Thank you @sid9999 for your comment!

You are creatively clever!! I hope you don't mind but it made me smile and I laughed, not at you, but for the fun of your creativity. Good going!!

It's ok if i lookin' like an idiot and you can smile ๐Ÿ˜Š I have the bad feeling that color challenges are a bit like scorched earth or simply too many of them exist. But i'm glad that more than two had a bit fun with. Thank you and STEEM ON!

I'm sure you'll find one that suits you. It takes a while for people to find you. I did :) Oh and you need to use colorchallenge and the color day as tags so people can find you. So for this red challenge you would need colorchallenge mondayred photography as tags. Hope this gives you a boost with your photography challenge presence here.

Something very wonderful, well done, my friend

Great photography of looking place. :) thanks for your posting
have a nice day.
thanks for sharing.
upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49