Campanula Love Photography - Opening for a Bee on a Sunny Day

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear my Steemit friends,

laying down on the grass and listening to the rustling of leaves in the wind in the sun. The Canterbury Bells are slightly wavering and opened awaiting a bee..


Canterbury Bells (Campanula Medium) with a Bee

I made this shot in a beautiful garden full of flowers with my Sony A6000 and the SEL55210 Zoom objective. It is one of my favorites i wanna share with you.

The picture compensated all my doubts after i sold my Fujifilm Finepix S100fs, a great camera for such shots. I was amazed what the objective can achieve! No touchups just original from the SD card!

Please see also my other photos from the current series:

The End of Summer

Dragonfly

Photo or Painting

Good Morning!

Cross Spider

If you like the read please follow me and vote me up! Thank you!

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



3D logo steemit recreated by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!

Sort:  

Great shot with the aproching little bee

Thank you for your kind words!

You are welcome

Congratulations @onetin84! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45