Photo or Painting? - A Beautiful Flower

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemit friends,

Nature is often the blueprint for art and also technology like cameras. We wanna freeze that moment within a picture. This beautiful bright colored flower inspired me and now i can share her beauty with you. Yes i think most flowers are feminine.

What do you think at first glance, Photo or Painting?

Please leave a comment

If you like the read please follow me and vote me up! Thank you!

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



3D logo steemit recreated by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice post sir "" resteemed & upvoted

Thank you for your kind words and support!

My first impression is that it is a photo. Flowers are great subjects aren't they?

you're right! Yes normally i have little to do with flowers, but with a macro lens and some DOF it is fun. This was shot with my old Fujifilm Finepix S100fs. My A6000 from Sony do also good shots with flowers.

at first i thought photo when just seeing thumbnail, but now i think painting?

Hey :) one. That was my experience too! The texture of the flower i think is crazy to create that impression. Thanks!

It's hard to tell. It can be either one

i think so. A first glance it may clear but then if you gaze it transforms. That was my experience. I was amazed, never had that before. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51