Good Morning - 6:20am Sky like Pink Chewing Gum

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends,

today i woke up went straight to the kitchen to start the coffee machine.. and

WHAT!?

..looked through the balcony window and saw that saturated pink cloud cover like a huge illuminated cotton ball.. such a deep vivid impression! Instantly my mood lifted to

EXCITED!

and touched. The coffee was forgotten at least for a moment. WOW! Intantly i grabbed my camera and saved the moment.. now sharing with you!


photo by author

I tweaked the shadows a little bit, saturation and overall brightness to get a similar impression like through my eyes. Shot with A6000 from Sony, complete Auto-Modus (gold setting)

After 10 minutes the natural spectacle was over and the day rolled in as usual.. and i released my double coffee and took a large gulp..

If you like the read please follow me and vote me up! Thank you!

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



3D logo steemit recreated by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!

unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort:  

Upvoted by Emma

Amazing views! Thanks.

Thank you! Yes the picture cannot tell what I'd seen it's just a try to transport the impression and mood.

Just beautiful... Following u

Thank you! Me too ;)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42