[SunThursday] Sunset in GävlesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

I was finishing my last class for the day yesterday, when the rays of the setting sun caught my attention. I had to stop the lesson and take a picture through the classroom window. Some of my students noticed what I was doing and snapped a few pictures themselves. There is so much beauty in the world around us at all times. We just have to pay a little attention to see and appreciate it.



Sort:  

Always nice when you can stop to enjoy the little things that make life something extra special. Enjoy your weekend!

So much beauty indeed! Good guy teacher for letting the students take a little break and appreciate it with you. =)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @oleg326756. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85