Are You TIRED???

P1170513.JPG

Hey Friends

If You Are TIRED

WAKE UP!

Because We Are Not Talking That Kind Of TIRED

No way! We are talking THIS kind of TIRED LOL!

P1170550.JPG

Yep good news friends! My old friend the Old Dog @kus-knee is back running the Mundane Art Contest again This is Round 14!! and it is all about TIRES!!!

P1170524.JPG

So I have always been a big fan of mundane art, so I just had to do a post promoting it and spreading the word to you all. But how can I do a post enTIRELY on TIRES?!?!

Maybe a shot that evokes thoughts of tires lol.

P1010826.JPG

Maybe this lovely memory from my birthday! I had just bought tires a week or so ago and ended with this monster in my new tire on my birthday no less! Talk about Charlie Brown luck, hey that's my life!
flat tire2.jpg

Of course there is the ubiquitous:

P1170544.JPG

Got a bit of sand on them here.

summit1.jpg

An old Tonka truck that has sat outdoors forever!
P1170538.JPG

Maybe a shiny wheel?
P1170530.JPG

Perspective is everything right? Sure looks big for such a small RC truck lol.

P1170521.JPG

Well come on! Be a good sport and give it a go!!

P1170547.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

Who knew you were so tired??? Not this girl! You always seem so chipper, but, I didn't see any wood being eaten!

I knew it would only be time before the mundane started up all over again. Now, this is where you shine and I know you love this contest the "old dog" puts on.

Awesome examples and it is going to be really hard to outdo this. Hope you have a great weekend and you are able to get out and get some paddling done.

If not, well, there are always houses to look at, right????

Tip! (Edit: I just bounced your tip! I will fix that in a little bit. Twice in one week. Boo me!)

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Oh, drats!!! I ran out of money, honey!

See what I mean about Charlie Brown luck! Who else gets bounced twice in a week lol. No I am kidding and said before you don't have to tip me at all, I just enjoy the interaction!

Thats alot of tired!

I think I tire too easily! LOL

You Took some amazing photos.!
I liked your work keep it up..!
I wish You Best Of Luck

The nature is really beautiful ...excellent photography my friend

I remember when our Tonka trucks were made out of metal and rubber. We never brought them inside and after a while we probably need a tetanus shot just to play with them. LOL But YAY for the Mundane Art Contest! I may be tired too.

Good publication Everything walks on wheels!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

wow thanks for sharing this amazing story😮

I'll have to have a go at this one. I'm pretty tired of my tyres. Feeling a little deflated lately ha ha

Oh you are on a roll!

I found this post very tiring! :O

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81