WHALESHARES NSFW NUDE/EROTIC ART CONTESTS - "The Color Red" Open to Photography, Drawing, Painting, CGI Contest Winners Annoucement & Images! (NSFW Artistic & Explicit Nudity)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians,

I want to thank everyone that entered the contest and submitted their work. I'd also like to thank all of the viewers and upvoters of the contest post.

This contest was open to Photography, Drawing, Painting, CGI, and the theme was open. I made my selection based onthe composition, color, and general quality of the work basically everything I listed in the contest announcement post. Also if the image was actually NSFW since this was a NSFW contest, also the number of images (up to 3 allowed on submission post) so posts with more images will have a greater chance, and also

Unfortunately there were not that many submissions this time, but everyone that Submitted will get Whaleshares because there were only 4 Submissions in the comments and I only reviewed post that were posted as comments on the Call for Submission posts as per the rules.

Please upvote and resteem this post so the contest can grow, and then go up vote the winners posts as well if they are still active.

And the winners are...

#4

Artist: @carmineworx
Post URL: https://steemit.com/photography/@carmineworx/nsfw-nude-erotic-art-contest-the-color-red
Prize: 10 Whaleshares

Comments: Nice theme and yes she is a red head but it's really RED. Which is why it's in forth place and I would have liked to see more than just one image because I have always enjoyed @carmineworx so I felt a little cheated...lol

#3

Artist: @ghostcode
Post URL: https://steemit.com/art/@ghostcode/the-babe-wore-blood
Prize: 25 Whaleshares

Comments: It's red but uh... not exactly what I was hoping for. Definitely a Different take on the theme. I'll have to be honest I'm not a fan Horror or Gore. So I was hoping for something a little less gory but still creative. Since I have liked everything from @ghostcode so far.

#2

Artist: @artofthenude
Post URL: https://steemit.com/photography/@artofthenude/fashion-nudes-with-a-red-touch
Prize: 50 Whaleshares

Comments: This was really good submission with 3 images (So go check them out on Post URL). I like the model, the poses and the leggings. Really nice work!

#1

Artist: @eyegasm
Post URL: https://steemit.com/whalesharesnsfwcontest/@eyegasm/a-few-thousands-drops-away
Prize: 100 Whaleshares

Comments: This was my favorite image this time do to the creativity, use of the red light, textures, compisition, selection of model etc... Great image!

Make sure you visit the posts listed above and upvote them if still active and follow these Artists. Also please upvote, resteem this post and follow me so we get more people following and entering in the contest. I'll be running another NSFW Contest soon.

Also if any of the past winners have not received their Whaleshares please contact me on the Discord Channel so I can request them for you. We want you to have your Whaleshares :)

Thanks everyone and here are some of my own posts you can also check out below and have a great weekend!

Nico

Some of my other Recent and Still Active Posts that feature my Digital Photography...

NSPART - Some More Fuji Instax Instant Film Shots with Christa in White Lingerie (3 images No Full Nudity)
8-20-2017 5-38-54 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-some-more-fuji-instax-instant-film-shots-with-christa-in-white-lingerie-3-images-no-full-nudity

NSPART - Another Fashion Shot with the Beautiful Nikola Weiterova IFBB Bikini Fitness competitor (Color With Retouching Process Video)
8-21-2017 10-46-54 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-another-fashion-shot-with-the-beautiful-nikola-weiterova-ifbb-bikini-fitness-competitor-color-with-reotucing-process

NSPART - Luxury Car & Fashion with the Beautiful Nikola Weiterova IFBB Bikini Fitness competitor (Black And White & Color With Retouching Process Video)
8-22-2017 3-46-48 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-luxary-car-and-fashion-with-the-beautiful-nikola-weiterova-ifbb-bikini-fitness-competitor-black-and-white-and-color-with

NSPART - Implied Nude Art with Porsche Monique in the Pool #1 (Color - Implied Nude) and a Video Showing my Process for it.
8-24-2017 5-43-35 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-implied-nude-art-with-porsche-monique-in-the-pool-1-color-implied-nude-and-a-video-showing-my-process-for-it

NSPART - Erotic Art with Yuni Kaye in the Shower - First of a series in Color with Retouching Process Video that shows the advanced photomanipulation I did to this image. (NSFW - Topless - Another Steemit First Post!)
8-25-2017 6-02-47 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-erotic-art-with-yuni-kaye-in-the-shower-first-of-a-series-in-color-with-retouching-process-video-that-shows-the-advanced

NSPART - Milestone 1500+ Followers and a look back at some of my favorite pieces of my work that I have posted (Part 1 )
8-25-2017 11-48-10 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-milestone-1500-followers-and-a-look-back-at-some-of-my-favorite-pieces-of-my-work-that-i-have-posted-part-1

NSPART - Milestone 1500+ Followers and a look back at some of my favorite NSFW pieces of my work that I have posted (Part 2 NSFW - Mild to Full Nudity)
8-25-2017 11-48-33 PM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-milestone-1500-followers-and-a-look-back-at-some-of-my-favorite-pieces-of-my-work-that-i-have-posted-part-2-nsfw-mild-to

NSPART - Some Eroitc/Naughty Fun Poloroids Shot on Impossible Film featuring Kristy - Part 1 (NSFW - Mild Nudity - Multiple Images + Look Back Images)
8-27-2017 1-47-46 AM.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-some-eroitc-naughty-fun-poloroids-shot-on-impossible-film-featuring-kristy-part-1-nsfw-mild-nudity

Sort:  

Gorgeous photos...

👍👍👍👍

pics in world always taken perfect

@nspart. Hey man. Great contest I loved your #1 actually before I came here i saw that post with that photo In it. Great selection I can't wait to see the next contest bro. Peace

wow nice photo
If you vote me, you will not be able to leave anybody with you, you will vote as you go ahead but we will give support to each other

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

Thanks for accepting my Sin City picture 💋💔💀🔪
Great entries, very honored to make it to 3rd place.
The Spirit of Jezebel lives through us, as our muse!

<3 Congratzz my lovely friend @ghostcode :*

Honored to have been selected ! Congratulations to all the participants :)

@eyegasm nipples won u that prize haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98