A few thousands drops away...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #whalesharesnsfwcontest7 years ago (edited)

NSFWColorred.jpg

The refraction of the light created this constellations of drops, she stopped breathing and so did I... "Clic".

Setup :

We have been lucky enough to get a bedroom where the shower was visible from the actual bedroom. We took advantage of this to create this type of scene, I worked with a minimal lighting : constant ring light + waterproof LEDs in the background. I asked her to create many drops to give this constellation effect.

This is my entry to this week Erotic/Nude contest by @nspart with the color red as Theme. I have a whole serie of this setup with other colors and attitudes.


"Joey Kim is an aerialist, model and an amazingly successful camgirl, she recently has been featured in Penthouse magazine 2 times.

She is my best creative partner in this field too, we usually don't need to talk, we usually work fast and efficiently that is why I love working with this lovely being. Some of the shots i will post will be performances, other will be glamour, and some other will be nudes. I will obviously tag them NSFW when required."



Specs :

  • Nikon D800
  • Nikon 35mm f2,5
  • 1/160s - ISO 1000
  • © Gilles Bonugli Kali

All images posted by this account have been produced by me, unless specified. They remain my entire property and should not be copied, distributed or used in any form or any support without my consent. It is still allowed to resteem my posts. Thanks :)

If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm


bandogasm.jpg

Sort:  

Very tasteful image. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97