WHALESHARES NSFW NUDE/EROTIC ART CONTESTS - "Erotic Art - Photography, Drawing, Painting" Contest Winners Annoucement & Images! (NSFW Artistic Nudity)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians,

First off, I want to thank everyone that entered the contest and submitted their work. I'd also like to thank all of the viewers and upvoters of the contest post.

This contest was open to drawings, painting and I also allowed a CGI entry also as well a photography and the theme was open as well. I made my selection based on if the image was actually NSFW since this was a NSFW contest, also the number of images (up to 3 allowed on submission post) so posts with more images will have a greater chance, and also the composition, color, and general quality of the work basically everything I listed in the contest announcement post.

There were a lot of good submissions... This was harder because there are so many mediums that were submitted and with that being said here are my Ten Selections chosen to receive Whaleshares. The hardest part was to limit it to 10 so that's why I had to use NSFW/ Level of nudity as a factor as 3 entries really are not what I would call NSFW personally.

I only reviewed post that were posted as comments on the Call for Submission posts as per the rules. The post in the discord channel is for the artist to get more exposure and more votes, but it's too hard for me to follow those for the contest. So always make sure you post your submission in a comment on the post as well.

Please upvote and resteem this post so the contest can grow, and then go up vote the winners posts as well if they are still active.

#10

Artist: @shlimmm
Post URL: https://steemit.com/photography/@shlimmm/whaleshares-nsfw-contest-entry
Prize: 10 Whaleshares

My comments:
This is a quality image with a nice bokeh effect but not really NSFW. But do to the quality of the image it beat out several others also not quite NSFW.

#9

Artist: @fiftyshades
Post URL: https://steemit.com/nsfw/@fiftyshades/for-nico-simon-princely
Prize: 10 Whaleshares

My comments:
Not bad for a first time nude shoot. I would have like to see several different images from that shoot.

#8

Artist: @canditits95
Post URL: https://steemit.com/whalesharesnsfwcontest/@canditits95/nsfw-whaleshares-erotic-photo-contest
Prize: 10 Whaleshares

My comments:
Nice Erotic photo from @canditits95 with her boyfriend, erotic but still tasteful. I would have liked to see several photos in the post.

#7

Artist: @aurealistic
Post URL: https://steemit.com/nsfw/@aurealistic/erotic-art-nib-and-chinesse-ink
Prize: 10 Whaleshares

My comments:
Nice illustration... Checkout the others on the submission from @aurealistic.

#6

Artist: @cherie
Post URL: https://steemit.com/painting/@cherie/whalesharesnsfwcontest
Prize: 10 Whaleshares

My comments:
I liked this painting by @cherie. It's NSFW but very tame but I can see this on someone's wall.

#5

Artist: @secretplans
Post URL: https://steemit.com/nsfw/@secretplans/whaleshare-s-nsfw-erotic-art-and-photo-contest-entry-by-secretplans
Prize: 10 Whaleshares

My comments:
This submission was shot on film according to @secretplans. I also liked the other image on the submission post. Quality work.

#4

Artist: @ghostcode
Post URL: https://steemit.com/nude/@ghostcode/le-haute-rosa
Prize: 10 Whaleshares

My comments:
This is first for the Whaleshares NSFW contest as this is a CGI entry. But very well done. I like it a lot.

#3

Artist: @spaingaroo
Post URL: https://steemit.com/whalesharesnsfwcontest/@spaingaroo/weekly-nsfw-art-photo-contest
Prize: 25 Whaleshares

My comments:
Very good erotic drawings... Check out all three on @spaingaroo's post.

#2

Artist: @mrwanderlust
Post URL: https://steemit.com/nsfw/@mrwanderlust/whaleshares-nsfw-contest-entry-abandoned-girl
Prize: 50 Whaleshares

My comments:
I really liked both the model selection and location and of course quality photography as well. Great job!

#1

Artist: @carmineworx
Post URL: https://steemit.com/photograhy/@carmineworx/zombiecandy-whaleshares-nsfw-nude-erotic-art-contest
Prize: 50 Whaleshares

My comments:
This was my favorite. I love this fine art nude. The model has a great body for this shot, I love the fabric and setting. Great photo!

I want to thank all of the Participants in the contest I enjoyed all of your submissions. Contact me on the Whaleshares Discord Channel to get your Whaleshares Prizes.

Also make sure you check out the NSFW Section on the channel as I will be talking about more upcoming contests I'll be doing and there are other contests as well on the Discord Channel as well. https://discord.gg/CFJ97HW

To all of the viewers of this post I'm going to ask you to please upvote this post, resteem it and follow me to see future contests and help this one grow and gain more participants.

And also please visit the posts of the artists that submitted their work and follow ad upvote them as well. As an artist myself I know one of the greatest feelings is when people support your artwork.

And make sure you follow me so you will see the contest announcements.

That's all for now.

Thanks,

Nico

Some of my other Recent and Still Active Posts that feature my Digital Photography...

7-26-2017 7-07-33 AM.jpg
NSPART - Color and Black & White Erotic Nude with Kristy (NSFW - Full Nudity - 2 Images + Video Tutorial) A Steemit First Image and Video!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-color-and-black-and-white-erotic-nude-with-kristy-nsfw-full-nudity-2-images-video-tutorial-a-steemit-first-image-and

7-26-2017 7-07-07 AM.jpg
NSPART - Black & White Erotic/Artistic Nudes Polaroids Shot on Impossible Instant Film And DSLR Images (NSFW - Artistic Mild Nudity - 4 Images)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-black-and-white-erotic-artistic-nudes-polaroids-shot-on-impossible-instant-film-and-dslr-images-nsfw-artistic-mild-nudity

Sort:  

artist...

thanks a lot, @nspart! I would have put the winner in first place as well, awesome photography! I participated but I honestly have no clue what to do with those Whaleshares. Can you give me a link or smth that explains what to do with them? Anyways, awesome contest! Definitely wanna participate again :-)

I agree! The top winnner would have been my choice as well even over my own! Thanks @nspart for puttin this on! Gonna go follow the steps to collect the winnings!😝

You need to go to https://bitshares.openledger.info/ and open an free account and then send me the account name as private message on the discord channel. Then you can use them on http://whaleshares.net/ to buy a Whalevote for one of your posts. Each Whaleshare = 1% of a whale vote so the more you use up to 100 the bigger the vote. I personally have been holding on to my whaleshares until the price of steem comes back up and the Whalevotes will be worth more.

ok will do, thanks my friend. resteemed this post!

Nice work. Good job everyone. Cant do this shit on facebook! Upvoted!

Thanks @nspart, great list of winning entries. First time I’ve won an art contest :)

An awesome collection of art, I really enjoyed seeing all the variety in entries this time.

That was a super cool entry, very nicely done! The lighting, model pose, textures all came together perfectly.

Thank you @nspart!! I'm so happy!
PM you my bitshares account later.

nice boobs

Nice nspart. Thanks for sharing.

I'm sure making the final selections was a huge burden to carry . What with so much talent .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76